CAPhO Conference Travel Grant Winners and Student Member Award Winner

CAPhO is happy to announce several Award and Travel Grant winners who will be joining us at the CAPhO Conference in Niagara Falls

This year a total of seven CAPhO Conference Travel Grants in three different categories were available. The winners for each category are:

Pharmacists Travel Grant Recipients:
Mandeep Bains, Anne-Marie Charbonneau-Allard, Nancy Russell

Technicians or Pharmacy Assistant Travel Grant Recipients:
April Legrow, Corrinne Cassavant, Julie Melmoth

Student Travel Grant Recipient:
Vincent Ha

The Student Member Award recognizes student members and their contributions to the area of oncology pharmacy. The award consist of a certificate, a CAPhO Conference Travel Grant and a cash award of $500 and will be awarded at the CAPhO Conference. 

This year's Student Member Award winner is:
Soha Ahrari

In addition, the winner of CAPhO's Ambassador Program wins complimentary registration to the CAPhO Conference. 

This year's winner is:
Naushin Hooda

Congratulations to all of you and we look forward to seeing you at the CAPhO Conference!